ISBN 978-1-922890-19-1

He is Faithful from A to Z

79 true accounts of God’s Extraordinary Faithfulness in the life of a very ordinary person

He Is Faithful From A-Z is an encouraging alphabetical arrangement of God’s faithfulness throughout a life of ups and downs.

Abuse, Anger, Addictions, Miraculous interventions, Marriage, Separations, Divine reconciliations. A miracle son, High elevations, The loss of a daughter, Deep devastations,

Hearing God’s voice, Seeing His face, Lessons of Trust, Obedience, Grace. Supernatural dreams, Futuristic visions, Angelic visitations, Financial provisions.

Unspeakable Joys, Fear, Strife, Through it all God is faithful in this, my ordinary life.

April May Gems Logo

About the Author

April May, author and founder of April May Gems and mother of five, calls home where her heart is, which is either on the sun-kissed coast of Perth, Western Australia or amidst the snow-capped mountains of the beautiful South Island of New Zealand. She is passionate about sharing her stories to encourage and inspire others and to restore hearts that are in need of hope.


This excellent book will ignite your faith, you will be SO blessed, inspired, encouraged and changed!!

Sherlie Eady

I heartily recommend this book for all who are confronted with the difficulties and complexities of life and who desire to understand God’s sovereign purposes and plans in their journey. You will be challenged, confronted, inspired and edified as you read this book

Pastor Phil Howell
[Without Walls Inc]